Thursday, 21 February 2013 21:25

Quality Assurance


As part of enhancing the quality of research in the university, a committee to gear the attempts towards better quality has been set up with DOR as the Chairman . The following are the members of the committee

Quality Assurance committee

  • Dr.Santhosh Nampy (DOR)
  • Dr.N.Muhamedali, Head, Dept of JMC
  • Dr.Sabu.M, Head, Dept of Botany
  • Dr.Raveendran.P, Dept of Chemistry
  • Dr.Balu.T.Kuzhivelil, St Joseph’s College, Irinjalakuda